Barbara McDowell Foundation Adds New Advisory Committee Members

The Barbara McDowell Foundation is pleased to announce the addition of three new members to its Advisory Committee, Michael Cleveland, Jim Kilbourne, and Richard Ugelow.

The Advisory Committee assists the Grant Committee of the Board of Directors in the review and selection of the Foundation’s annual grant recipients. Advisory Committee members include past Directors of the Foundation’s Board as well as any individuals subsequently nominated by the Foundation’s Board.

Click here for the full bios of all the Advisory Committee members.

(August 2021)